200 squats after getting up early/早起后的200下负重深蹲

in #sportstalk4 years ago

At six o'clock the sky was still as usual, dark and waiting for the dawn to come. At seven o'clock, the already set alarm clock made a familiar sound to urge me to get up...

Today is the second day of carrying a weight squat in the morning. When I exercise, my tibia picks up the barbell and starts to move. I've never done squatting so early, but morning exercises can refresh the body and help the day run better.

In the aspect of heavy squatting, I set my workload to 200 squats, which is the same as my usual workload. Although my workload is likely to increase to 700-1000, I did 700 heavy squats at one time yesterday afternoon.

As the saying goes, "Life lies in sports", and the beginning of a day should start with sports, so that they become sports enthusiasts. No matter what kind of sports you are going to take, if you are willing to exercise, your life will be so wonderful.

I would like to spend a lot of time on sports, because I realize that sports are really important, and this importance is based on my own health.

I got up very early and carried out a sport that I knew very well in the embrace of dawn. I should do the same. When daily exercise gives me a healthy body and a strong body, it's like the harvest after autumn.

Sports can really make you feel confident, especially when you get up every morning and start sports. This will also cultivate a person's persistent quality. Some of the people in the world are easy to give up and give up halfway, so they need sports to change them.

Love life, love sports.

六点钟天色依然如常,黑黑的,还在等在晨曦的到来。七点钟,早已设置好的闹钟发出熟悉的声音催促着我起床... ...

今天是早晨进行负重深蹲的第二天,我活动活动我的胫骨拿起杠铃开始了运动。我从没那么早的做过深蹲运动,但早晨运动可以让身体精神起来,更有助于一天的运作。

在负重深蹲方面,我将我的运动量设定为200下负重深蹲,这和我平时的运动量是一样的。虽然我的运动量很有可能会增加至700-1000下,因为我昨天下午就一次性做了700下负重深蹲。

俗话说得好“生命在于运动”,而一天的开始更应该从体育运动开始,让自己成为了热爱体育运动的人。无论你进行的是什么样的体育运动,只要你肯运动,那么你的生活也会变得如此精彩。

我愿意花很多的时间在体育运动方面,因为我意识到体育运动真的很重要,这种重要性是以自身的健康为基础提出的。

我起很早,在晨曦的相拥下进行着我非常熟悉的运动,我也应该这样做。当每日的坚持运动让我拥有了健康的身体,并且也让我拥有了健硕的身材,这就像秋天到了之后的丰收一般。

进行体育运动真的会让自己变得自信起来,尤其是每天早上起来之后就开始进行体育运动,这也会培养一个人坚持不懈的优良品质。这个世界的人有一部分很容易放弃,半途而废,所以他们很需要体育运动来改变他们。

热爱生活,热爱体育运动。


HDH.png

Sort:  

加油!@ybeyond
鸽子在mediaofficials支持你。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73