Keep exercising even if you have a cold./即使感冒了也要继续运动

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Life is about exercise. Exercise always makes our bodies better and better. Exercise can be stimulating, healthy and interesting. Whatever it is, just do it if you want.

After entering autumn, it's easy for my body to catch a cold because of the difference in temperature between morning and evening. I catch a cold because of the difference in temperature. Some people always say that it is necessary to be ill for three years.

I'm not a doctor. Although I can treat myself, I'm just an athlete. Although I caught a cold, I will continue to complete the daily exercise, perhaps through continuous exercise to enhance the body's immunity, sweat body can be good.

2deea629e4573e551d58b06e888be679.gif

Sometimes we can't give up the lifestyle we choose just because we meet a little frustration. Even if we give up for a short time, we can't go on now that we choose.

200 squats under heavy loads to keep going, cold is only an external temptation, just to let you give up. I will not give up, I will continue to bite my teeth, because I will not give up halfway. Because sports have changed completely, I used to give up halfway and fail many times.

Now I have the spirit of perseverance because of sports, which is exactly what I need. Simple perseverance in return is a big step in the future. What about 200 squats under heavy loads? Don't try to hit me even if you're tired.

Because fate in me, only when I persevere in the most difficult time, then success will come closer to me step by step. Let sport change itself and let itself dominate its own destiny.

Come on, every day, and keep the sport going, you're still the best.

Love life, love sports day by day.

97b2afbf487aeb2f42b4413a29adaa2a.gif

生命在于运动,运动总是让我们的身体越来越好。运动可以是刺激的,也可以是健康的,更可以是有趣的。无论是哪一种,只要愿意那么就去做吧!

进入秋季之后,身体很容易因为早晚温差的原因感冒,我就因为温差感冒了。有些人总是在说,病一病养三年,但是这真的有必要吗... ...

我不是一名医生,虽然我会治疗自己的,但我只是一位热爱运动的人。虽然我感冒了,但是我还是会坚持完成每日的运动量,或许通过不断运动让身体免疫力增强,出一身汗身体就能好。

有时候不能因为遇到一点点挫折我们就放弃自己所选择的生活方式,即使是短暂的放弃也不行,既然选择了那么就进行下去。

200下负重深蹲坚持着进行下去,感冒只是一种外在的诱惑,只为让你放弃。我不会放弃,咬着牙我也会坚持下去,因为我不会半途而废。因为体育运动我彻底改变了,以前的我总是半途而废,失败了很多次。

而如今的我因为体育运动有了坚持不懈的精神,这正是我所需要的,简单的坚持换来的是将来的一大步。200下负重深蹲又如何,即使再累也别想把我打到。

因为命运在我,唯有自己在最困难的时候依然坚持不懈,那么成功才会一步一步地靠近自己。让体育运动改变自己,让自己主宰自己的命运。

加油每一天,让体育运动继续下去,你依然是最棒的。

热爱生活,日爱体育运动。


HDH.png

Sort:  

感冒不严重倒是很快就好,严重的话还是要去看一下。

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ybeyond! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75