Remember to have a good rest after exercise/运动过后记得充分休息

in #sportstalk5 years ago

It was autumn yesterday, that is to say, autumn officially came to us. I wondered if I would continue to exercise every day. There is nothing wrong with the saying that "life lies in sports", but sports are only suitable for spring and summer, while autumn and winter are more suitable for sitting and refreshing.

It's autumn now, and I still stick to sports. Today, my sport is squatting and rope skipping. It lasts about thirty or forty minutes.

3d7c12d32050c13cc9fbfcb3ae12f9fa.gif

In such a long time, I squatted 200 times under heavy load, and I skipped 2000 times. When I got used to it, in fact, the amount of exercise wasn't very large, just a little time-consuming.

I've been squatting heavily for almost three months, and my buttocks are really up, as legend has it. It reminds me of the
captain's buttocks....... I've also been trained in other muscles, and my muscles are beginning to develop.

Just yesterday and today, I found that my body began to get very tired, which made me think about the way I exercise.

Exercise is a process of nurturing energy for the body, but it is also a process of losing energy, because exercise also needs energy to support. Every time I finish exercising, I simply wipe my body, mainly removing the sweat that covers my body.

Next, I will be busy with writing articles, and I haven't given my body a full rest at all. This also leads to my muscular development, but my body is getting tired little by little.

After exercising, the body is actually tired. At this time, we should let the body get a full rest and supplement the body with appropriate moisture.

Life lies in exercise, but exercise lies in rest.

Love life, love sports.

97b2afbf487aeb2f42b4413a29adaa2a.gif

昨日立秋了,也就是说秋天正式来到我们身边了,我在想我是否还要继续保持每日的运动。“生命在于运动”这句话说的一点都没有错,但是运动只适合在春夏两季进行,而秋冬季节比较适合静坐和养精蓄锐。

现在已经秋季了,而我依然坚持着体育运动。今天我所做的体育运动为负重深蹲和跳绳运动,运动了大概三四十分钟。

在这么长的时间里,负重深蹲我进行了200下,跳绳运动我进行了2000下,当习惯之后,其实运动量并不是很大,只是有点耗时间。

我进行负重深蹲已经快三个月了,真的如传说中的那样,我的臀部真的翘起来了,这让我突然想起了美国队长的翘臀... ...在其他肌肉方面也得到了相应地训练,肌肉也开始发达起来了。

就在昨天和今天,我发现我身体开始变得很累,这让我对我的运动方式进行了思考。

运动是一个为身体孕育能量的过程,但是运动也是一个损耗能量的过程,因为运动也需要能量来支撑。每次我运动完之后,我就会进行简单地擦拭身体,主要是去除覆盖在身体上的汗水。

接下来我就会开始忙于写文章,根本没有让身体得到充分地休息,这也导致了我身体肌肉很发达,但是身体却在一点点地变累。

在运动完之后身体其实是比较疲惫的,这个时候我们应该让身体得到充分地休息,为身体补充适当的水分。

生命虽然在于运动,但是运动却在于休息。

热爱生活,热爱体育运动。


shs.png

Sort:  

支持您的帖子 (by SPORTS Token and MARLIANS Token)

Come on!@ybeyond
Dove will always support you on Sportstalksocial platform 💪

你好鸭,ybeyond!

@windenchanter给您叫了一份外卖!

@liumei 阿花 迎着飓风 搭着巴士 给您送来
单身狗粮

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75