Introductory Note From Tino to Lovers of Sports

in #sportstalksocial5 years ago (edited)

Greetings wonderful people of this reportedly scintillating platform.
The name is Austin, a.k.a austino, proudly Nigerian, lover of sports, specifically soccer and a good football analyst.

I am glad to be able to finally pick up the nerve to shift aside my most pressing schedules and become a full member of this Sports platform.

I wanna send a very big thank you note to Master Tosyne2much, Zoneboy and several other lovely friends who introduced me to this platform and made sure I didn't leave planet Earth without joining.

I look forward to enjoying my stay herein and hope to bless each of you wonderful souls herein with my knowledge on sport. Until then, watch out for my ride but do not be startled for we are all heading to the same direction.
IMG_20190524_204250_255.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @austin0! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79