How to bet for our beloved team?

Dear steem-bountiers

how we can support our beloved team Dudelange for the new miracle?

We have regular partneship with register betting company sportsbet.io

All steemit users can send me any value of Steem and we will make the bet.

In the transfer please add memo "Dudi ok" if you think they will reach group stage of Europa League or "Dudi ko" if you think they will be not able to repeat the last year miracle.

The guarantee win will be 2, it means double time of bet.

Minimum bet is 1 steem.

The Uefa will give to every team that will reach group stage 2,92 million euro!!

The dead line for bet will be thursday 8 august at 18, the match will start at 20.

Good luck my friends!!

The bounty set will be divided by who will make a bet by percent.

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 5.100 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Can't gamble with pifc's account, but I'll play along with my personal account.

I just sent you my bet, lets go Dudi!!

Very good my friend, lets go Dudi!!

Dudi ok, done!!

I found out late a pity, I would have bet on one of the two teams, I didn't know this platform.

Dear @the01crow, you can still send your bet amount to @intellihandling with memo "Dudy OK" if you wish Dudelange will reach Europa League group stage or "Dudy KO" if you think Dudelange will not reach it.
Of course now bet multiply factor is less than before(it was 2, now is 1.8), so if you bet 1 steem and win you will got 1.8 steem.

Hahahahaa. That's good for a great fan who knows where his or her team will reach. Just anticipate to a greater hight but know that the game of football does not matter who plays well or who's new to the competition.
Thumps up on your bets

@intellihandling, I don't do bettings but good wishes from my side and hope that you will win this.

interesante gracias por compartir..

Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05