Cooling of spouses

in #spouses5 years ago

The pain in me is growing more and more with the people I know to be in love with each other. Seeing someone kiss the other, kissing the other, touching your cheek, and even worse, think that you would never do this to me anymore

I'il never forget the beauty I saw the first time I saw you. I've always told you that he's so handsome, without getting tired. You were always very determined, and this was officially contagious. I gave you promises to stop one day, thanks to you.

Our lives were exciting; we had good times together, we had exotic holidays. I always felt that I was loved and desired. We got married and had two beautiful children. Then everything changed. Then I realized I wasn't one of your priorities and I would never be.

You have no desire for life anymore, you have nothing to do with anything except those two hand tools. Conversations are always one way. The answers are always, a yes. You don't ask questions, you don't want an answer.

I always do the cooking because you're not even stepping into the kitchen. We sleep in the same bed at night, but no touch, no talking. I have no more tears to shed in these circumstances; I'm not crying until it's gone. Neither tears are any use nor do I hear anyone cry.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Modeste from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71