Waiting for the Bus

in #spring6 years ago (edited)

Is this the best bus stop view?

IMG_20180513_114003.jpg

We're finally into my favorite season, spring. Weather's nice and I packed my winter jacket away for a few months.

I'm headed to the vape store now to grab some juice before work. Work sucks but at least I have the next two days off.

Here's @thedamus's pirate ship hanging out at low tide

IMG_20180513_114010.jpg

Oh and Happy Mother's day to all the sexy mom's out there, if you're not sexy well I hope you still enjoy the day! 😎

See you tomorrow..I hope to have some new metals to show but you never know with Canada Post? 😐

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

I don't think I'd want to get on the bus after seeing that!

...so that’s where i parked it!!!

I’ve been asking everybody: Dude! Where’s my ship?

🤣👍

WOW your bus stop view is SO much better than mine!!

I love this bus stop! A bus stop with a view of something other than garbage!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Such a beautiful slice of earth 💗

Congratulations @goldenarms! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

now thats one of the nicest bus stop views I have even seen, I wouldn't want to get on the bus

Wow! That is the best bus stop and I would have missed a lot of busses on purpose just to stay there 😉 that's a beautiful wiew... But wait.. Somethings missing to make it complete.... Ohh ya right.... YOU 👈 😜 LOL
Have a wonderful week and thank you for sharing. Hope you are doing well and having the best time. Ben a while golden boy 🤗

That certainly is an amazing bus stop view. Juice huh? That makes me think of those little juice box pictures you used to show, although I am thinking this may be different juice since you mentioned a particular type of store, even so, it was a nice memory. So glad spring has finally reached you up there. Hope you had a nice couple of days off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70