Ancelotti So Reason Tolisso refused Juventus

in #sprtshub6 years ago

Bayern Munich midfielder, Corentin Tolisso, revealed that he was in fact very close to grazing in the Italian league. However, it is rigid because Tolisso prefers anchored at Bayern Munich in the summer transfer market in 2017 than Juventus.

In the summer of last year, Tolisso preferred to leave to Bayern rather than Juve, considering at that time the Bavarian trained by Carlo Ancelotti. Recognized by Tolisso if he so admires Ancelotti. Even so, it must be unfortunate because Tolisso togetherness with Ancelotti could not last long because Don Carlo fired by Bayern management.

When it draws further, in the summer of 2016, Tolisso admitted that he also had approached by Napoli, as the other Italian teams. However, at that time he preferred to stay in Olympique Lyon rather than leave and he did not regret his decision.

"I spoke with De Laurentiis (President of Naples) on the phone, he made a very good impression. I was very close to joining Napoli, but then I decided to develop myself with the Lyon jersey, and in fact a year later, I was at Bayern and the national team, "said Tolisso, adapting from Gianluca Di Marzio on Saturday (9/6 / 2018).

"I prefer Bayern. Carlo was great, he won everything, nothing to add. In his Napoli team, I really liked (Lorenzo) Insigne, among the Italian players. He (Insigne) is the most I cherish, "he continued.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27