Stats: FPL GW 28

in #sprtshub5 years ago

It was a big turn around from the GW 27 as average score got almost double and it was same for me. I got to see some green arrows. My team looks solid as of now but I need to prepare for the blank GW which is set for GW 31. There are only 5 matches in this GW with Liverpool and Chelsea, only 2 big teams to feature in the GW. If you want to use your free hit here, you are all set. Else, start planning for the BGW. I am still confused with my free hit but have already started planning for the BGW. I have 6 players for now and would be looking to get 4 more by GW 31.
image.png
Source
Here are some Stats:
Average points: 53
Most Captained: Salah
Most Transferred in : Agüero
MVP: Virgil van Dijk (20 points- surprisingly scored 2 goals, CS, and 2 BP)
Most Captained among live teams:
Salah - 30.1% (It is strange he didnt contribute anything as Liverpool got 5)
Agüero - 22.0% (Scored a penalty)
Aubameyang - 10% (got a goal)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31