Fellaini back in the radar for Milan

in #sprtshub5 years ago

1547296089_1547294421778.jpg

Picture source

I wish they could sign him already was the first things that came to mind my mind when I saw this news. For a long time, I have wondered what Fellaini is doing in Manchester united. He doesn't fit the club's game play and style at all. Granted, he has the height that could prove vital when playing teams that's aren't tall. He's goodbye for slowing down play.

However, Manchester United is known for playing smooth and beautiful football. We don't need one guy to keep breaking the play every now and then. Seriously, Fellaini is surplus of requirement. I don't know why Mourinho liked him so much to even give him a new contract.

Let Roma come and carry him already. We won't miss him. I certainly won't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25