Application for the role of moderator on Sprtshub

in #sprtshub6 years ago (edited)

What is Sprtshub?

1528637057_pexels-photo-976866.jpeg Source

Sprtshub is a platform built on the Steem blockchain that rewards football enthusiast with SPC token and foster relationship among other users. The platform founded by @ejemai currently has about 150 users and over 400 approved posts in less than a month.

Why the Moderator post.

As a sport lover, I am a regular at @acidyo weekly EPL prediction game. I also have some articles where I analysed some football matches and so on. This shows that I am familiar with the sporting world.

I also have experience in Moderating, as a current Utopian Moderator I am not a stranger in following laid down rules.

I intend to start a weekly sport show/contest if made a moderator. This will bring fellow sprtshubbians together while encouraging other steemians to join the platform.

Sort:  

I support you bro..
But then , check your tags "moderator stach bigwaves nigeria" are on same tage space

Thanks jare. Na error from sprtshub. Thanks for noticing

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Nice one, you would make a great addition to the sprtshub team.

Thanks. I hope my application will be accepted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11