My Daily Splinterlands Quest Reward 6 - Got a Rare!

in #spt5 years ago

Hi all,

With this post, I am continuing with updates on my life in Splinterlands.

0_HGg3yVDJzFTWP_O_.png

My sixth quest of the season required that I win 5 battles with my fire 🔥 weapons. My fire weapons are my second most powerful set of weapons behind my death weapons. Yet, I was surprised I struggled to win with them. I almost played out my ERC before I could complete the quest.

After snatching five wins, I got the following reward;

PhotoGrid_1565160432681.jpg

And the trend of poor reward continues . . . I got enough rates for myself. I need those Gold and Legendaries 😂

So, that's all for my quest rewards, catch you with the next update.

From Splinterlands, I wish you a great day!

My Affiliate Area

Do you wish to join me in battle at Splinterlands?

Join me through my referral link; https://steemmonsters.com?ref=akomoajong

In case you do join me, do reach out to me so I give you some weapons to start up!

Also,

  1. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  3. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets

@akomoajong 07/08/2019

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72