My Splinterlands Quest Rewards 7 - Got a Gold Foil!

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

Happy Tuesday and welcome to today's story of my life in Splinterlands

0_HGg3yVDJzFTWP_O_.png
Source

With this post, I continue to show off my daily splinterlands quest rewards.

I completed my seventh quest just about 13 hours ago. It required that I win 5 battles with my life weapons. My life weapons are my best set of weapons. So, I was expecting the quest to be an easy task but it wasn't the case. I was faced with more losses than wins and had a 6 battle loosing streak 😂 What is important though is the fact that I managed to complete the quest and got the following rewards;

PhotoGrid_1562651493706.jpg

Wow! I got a Gold Foil weapon 💪 I immediately sold the level 3 common of this card that I was using :) I equally got a very important Epic weapon and a Rare one. So, it is a great reward!

So, that's all for my quest rewards, I'm about to complete the 8th and will post an update about it tomorrow. Catch you with the next update.

Thank you for your time and have a great weekend!

Do you wish to join me in battle at Splinterlands?

Join me through my referral lincom?ref=akomoajong

In case you do join me, do reach out to me so I give you some weapons to start up!

From Splinterlands, I wish you a great day!

@akomoajong 09/07/2019

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06