Steemmonsters Experiment - From Zero to Hero - XXXIX

in #spt5 years ago

decs.JPG



maxing.JPG


Hello,

Today I bought my first cards with DECs. That was a good surprise for me. It brings so much more dynamics to the game using the available DECs.

My strategy has changed again. I will now divide the DECs in 2 parts. The target is to maximize the cards and using the gild. My goal is to spend over 100k DEC for the guild.

I will now only keep 2 accounts, that of me and my son. In these two accounts I have the higher chances. So the time is used wiser with hopefully a better return.

I have not sold cards this season. I will try to double them and afterwards rent them out. Sure, if I get a good deal, I sell all immediately, because I'm painless in this matter.

This season I aim to maximize 2 cards. I've already maximized one card, namely the Summoner Peakrider. He comes first after Rennyn but is significantly cheaper at the time.

I have to see what the market looks like to get another card that I often use maximized. It makes sense to focus on such cards because most of them are.

I want to sell my cards from the @victor-alexander account for 35000 Steem. If you are interested, please contact me. I might start an auction on @steembay.

Until next time!

Hallo,

heute habe ich meine ersten Karten mit DECs eingkauft. Das war für mich eine gute Überraschung. Es bringt dem Spiel so viel mehr Dynamik.

Meine Strategie hat sich wieder darum wieder geändert. Ich werde jetzt die DECs in 2 Teilen. Die eine Hälfte geht auf Karten und die andere wird verwendet um die Gilde zu maximieren. Mein Ziel ist über 100k DEC der Gilde zu spendieren.

Ich werde jetzt nur 2 Konten führen, den von mir und von meinem Sohn. Die anderen die ich habe werden in diesen zwei Konten verschmolzen um bessere Chancen zu haben. So wird die Zeit etwas besser optimiert mit hoffentlich ein besseres Ergebniss.

Karten habe ich nicht mehr verkauft diese Saison. Hier werde ich versuchen die zu verdoppeln und vermieten. Klar, wenn ich ein gutes Angebot bekomme werden die sofort verkauft, da bi ich schmerzlos.

Diese Saison habe ich als Ziel mir gesetzt 2 Karten zu maximieren. Ich habe eine Karte schon maximiert und zwar den Summoner Peakrider. Er kommt hinten den Rennyn aber ist zum Zeitpunkt deutlich günstiger.

Ich muss jetzt sehen wie der Markt aussieht um eine weitere Karte die ich oft benütze zu maximieren. Es macht Sinn sich auf solche Karten zu konzentrieren weil die bringen am Ende das Meiste mit.

Ich möchte meine Karten von dem @victor-alexander Konto für 35000 Steem verkaufen. Wenn ihr Interesse daran habt, bitte melden. Werde vielleicht eine Auktion auf @steembay starten

Bis demnächst!


image.png

Deisgn by @mrgodby

If you want to play, you can register here


discord.gif

Sort:  

i would like to play

Hi, @alexvan!

You just got a 7.58% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @alexvan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.575 which ranks you at #155 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 149 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75