Less than 4 days left to enter in top 50 players on SteemMonsters

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

So here is game on. My sister was playing the game for me last few days and I know she is leaning and sometimes I was trying to push up the rank. Now it is time to recover the loss and enter the top 50.

Today, I was winning before I meet @exyle :) The monster maverick.

game.png

My rank is not far away from the top 50 players. I joined SM 1 year ago and I do not have the plan to enjoy the game but to earn some rewards. Every card price is increasing day by day.

When I first started the SM, I was pushing my mouse to attack my opposite team. And some card was listening to me and some card was not. I started watching @colve71 tutorials. These all helped a lot but the practice was important to learn how my cards doing. Her cards were powerful than my novice cards.

Now I have around 42.43% ENERGY CAPTURE RATE and I should not play more. I will be slow and will not let my sister play to learn now but just watch the game.

Screenshot (4).png

There was a time when I was ready to rent all my card. But thanks to @steemMonsters for introducing DEC.

Another important thing is that, If you want to donate anything through @steemmonsters to @SchoolForSDG4 , Please do it and School will hold cards, DEC and wait to sell. We have received $100 on @Fundition. I am sure that we could help the school more than it's monthly financial needs.

Check our fundraising Page. Perhaps SM will add some charities officially so players can donate things from their rewards. @SchoolForSDG4 officially added on @Actifit and @deegram for their users as a donation option.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Discord ||

Sort:  

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.344 which ranks you at #2629 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 813 places in the last three days (old rank 1816).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 171 contributions, your post is ranked at #156.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 78.35% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @azizbd! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02