My Steemmonsters Adventure - Daily quest rewardssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

Today it was really a big struggle to complete the daily quest rewards. I had to drain my Energy capture rate to complete the daily quest. Hard that due to yesterday's busy works, I had to skip one day's quest. But today I found some time to play and complete the quest. It should have been a lot earlier but unfortunately, my Earth splinter deck was not powerful enough to handle opponents in the ranked match.

image.png

If you check the above image, you can see that it should have been a lot easier if my daily quest splinter was Water but unfortunately with Earth splinter, I struggled a lot to complete the quest. I lost so many games and finally was able to complete it. After completing the quest, I wanted to increase my rating to 1900 before I can claim the rewards so that I will get a few extra cards. I used Water splinter in most of the battles and it was very fruitful after that.

image.png

I claimed the quest rewards after that and there were no screen shake moments. If you are wondering what a screen shake moment is, it is nothing but opening a legendary card from the quest rewards. If we open a legendary card, the animation is in such a way that the screen shakes a bit. It was just two rare cards today from the quest rewards. Hoping to see some better cards in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78