My Steemmonsters Adventure - Daily quest rewardssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

It looks like reaching over 2500 rating in this league can get difficult for me unless I don't plan for a good strategy. The game is going quite usual where I was able to grab some normal cards from the daily quest. But go good thing about today's rewards is that I was fortunate enough to get a gold foil card.

Screenshot_20190808-031041~2.png

Though I have not used this card frequently in my game, I guess this gold foil card is a good addition to my deck. Rusty Android is a good card because it gives reflection to all the magic attacks. It can be used as a tank against magic cards. Usually when there is a water splinter with more magic attacks, this card will do great because of the reflection ability.

Crystal werewolf is also a good card. I did not get a chance to use this card as well. Good thing about this card is that it is very helpful when it is in high level. The low level cards are not very helpful.

Sort:  

wow..Gold one... congrats

Yes thanks Afrin

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02