My Steemmonsters Adventure - Drained my Energy Capture rate to win daily queststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

It was indeed challenging today to complete my daily quest. I had to go through lots of ranked matches to win with Earth Splinter. Something I noticed while playing the game was that I was able to win the games if the opponents had no cards with the sneak ability. In my earth splinter deck, my first card is always a self healer and followed by another tank healer. So, if the opponent cards hit my tank, I will usually be able to heal back when it is my turn. That's how I have been surviving hits from the opponent players. In spite of all this planning, some games were still annoying.

Screenshot_20190812-115827~2.png

For the past few months, I have not been using Rexxie card in my game because I find it really comfortable to play with Flesh Golem because of the healing ability of the card. After I upgraded my Flesh Golem card and gained the healing ability, I have been continuously using that card on all my Earth splinter battles because when it is combined with Wood Nymph, it gives a great healing ability.

Screenshot_20190812-115922~2.png

After getting the above cards from the rewards, I felt a bit disappointed that there was not even a single rare card as well from the rewards. I agree that we cannot be expecting rare and epic cards or even legendary cards every day from the rewards, but it is quite obvious to get disappointed because the reward cards are one of the biggest motivating factors to spend our valuable time in this game.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14