My Steemmonsters Adventure - Legendary neutral monster rewardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

My today's update is going to be very short as the whole day was very busy for me. I couldn't find enough time to make posts today's. I was fortunate to complete the daily quest and receive the rewards. The rewards were actually very impressive, I'm glad that I managed to find some time to complete the quest and grab the rewards.

Screenshot_20190807-002333~2.png

I received a legendary neutral monster card from today's rewards. It is quite unusual to get legendary neutral cards. When I checked the price of the card, it was over 3$. I'm still wondering if I should be selling this card and go for some additional summoners to make my deck a bit stronger. I'm thinking about selling this card because I already have one card of the same type. I'm not sure what value this card will bring to me for just holding it in my deck instead of using it. I can rather sell the extra card and go for better summoners.

I also received a rare card alone with this. I should say that it also adds some value to my profile but I already have that card with me and also a gold foil card. So, it is not a big deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81