My Steemmonsters Adventure - Multiple rules in the same gamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

Yesterday when I was playing steemmonsters, to my surprise I found that one of the ranked matches had 2 rules. I quickly grabbed a screenshot of it. I initially thought it was a bug maybe but it looks like it is going to be a new feature where you are given option to play with multiple rules. Actually for me sometimes even a single rule itself can be really challenging and winning the opponent can get even more challenging if there are more than one rule.

Screenshot_20190809-100636~2.png

I initially thought it can be very tough to plan my deck to overcome two game restrictions or rules. But surprisingly I was able to win the game. That is when I felt that anyways the game is going to be applicable for both myself and the opponent as well. If I go with a bad deck then there is a good possibility that the opponent can also come with same bad deck and the chances of winning can be neutral than favouring only one player.

Screenshot_20190809-020126~2.png

Yesterday I also managed to reach Gold III league level which gave me some extra cards from the quest. I received the above cards from the daily quest. Though I don't regularly play Death splinter, I'm quite glad that I received an Epic death splinter monster card.

Sort:  

phantom soldier! look who's luck is high! ;)
#spt #neoxian #palnet #battle

Do you think it is a great card?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73