My Steemmonsters Adventure - Reached Gold III and no progress after thatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

I have to be honest that the gaming experience is getting challenging day by day. There are still high level players in my ratings levels. Today I have struggled enough trying to complete my daily quest. I have not completed it yet. It was a busy day doing so many learning. But I did find some little time for steemmonsters today but couldn't progress well. I will at least try again to complete my daily quest to sleep peacefully.

Screenshot_20190809-020007~2.png

Yesterday I reached gold league III but from that onwards I have been struggling enough to progress further. I'm not going to blame opponents completely because I was also careless in choosing the right deck. In some of the ranked matches I was also over confident with my splinters and ended up losing the game.

Usually my Steemmonsters post will be a bit early but today I couldn't find enough time to spend on writing articles. I was working on something big today which gave me so much fun and lots of learning. At least my time was not spent on non productive activities. In that way I'm really happy about it. I'm able to sense that even low level players have started to become quite powerful.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bala41288! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 800 posts. Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73