My Steemmonsters Adventure - Water splinter delays my quest rewards

in #spt5 years ago

Till yesterday my quest rewards was fun and I was able to progress easily. I did share my awesome rewards in yesterday's post. But unfortunately the game was not very friendly to me today. I had to play the game with water splinter which is not at all progressive for me. I love playing with fire splinter and at times earth splinter as well. But seriously my other splinters are not very great.

Screenshot_20190711-205446~2.png

I had to continuously try playing with water splinter but I just end up with loss because my water summoner is not very powerful. I should either upgrade the card or just wait for one more day so that I can refresh to change to new splinter. But there again the tricky part is that, I might end up playing a splinter that is not very comfortable for me. One option that I have right now is to upgrade my water splinter to a good level and also upgrade my death and life splinter.

Screenshot_20190711-205523~2.png

If I can upgrade, I don't have to worry about any quest splinters anymore. Whatever splinter I get, I will be able to give tough competition to the opponents. Let's see how things go.

Sort:  

how about renting some cards? is that not an option for you?

Yes renting is definitely a good option. But ultimately I have to grow my portfolio as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27