Splinterlands - Investing and upgrading my Life decksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

Today I ended up in a situation where I had to upgrade my life deck. I got Death Splinter in my today's quest and I wanted to refresh it to get other splinters but I ended up with Life Splinter. That is when I realized that I was in dire need of an upgrade. I spent some DEC and Steem to upgrade some of my cards and bought some cards. Now my Life splinter is in level 3 and I'm starting to win some games with the Life Deck.

image.png

I'm planning to focus now on investing now and then to upgrade my life deck whenever possible. One tough thing about Life splinter is that the good cards in the deck are a bit costly compared to other splinters. I was able to easily upgrade some of the Earth cards and Fire cards but I when it comes to Life splinter I feel that the cost is a bit high on some of the cards which makes me feel that Life splinter is one of the most powerful deck in the game.

I feel that investing in Splinterlands game is one of the best investments for the future because it gives us good returns in the form of both DEC as well as cards every season. Though it can take some time to get a breakeven, it is definitely worth spending on the game to have some attractive asset in the future. Especially the gamers will definitely love to make some good profit for gaming over here.

image.png

After a long time, I had a look at the asset value of my profile from Splinterlands discord server. Looks like I have crossed over 200$ worth deck. Great to see my profile worth increasing.

Sort:  

Yeah i did my earth splinter too.Anyway best of luck.

Thanks Afrin.

welcome bala..
have a nice day

Hi @bala41288!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.530 which ranks you at #6754 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 106 contributions, your post is ranked at #73.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86