Splinterlands - It was a neat winning streak towards quest completionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

It was indeed very easy for me to complete today's quest with the help of Water splinter. Usually, water splinter is very comfortable for me. I end up winning easily with Water splinter. This time it is quite true that I'm in one of the low levels and I was able to win because of that. As I progress to higher levels, it can get highly challenging to win at higher levels. It did not take much of a time to complete my quest today. I was just able to easily win the games and grab the quest rewards.

image.png

I wish I always get similar players and similar games in the future as well because my progress in the game also become very good and easy. I don't have a necessity to spend lots of time exhausting my ECR to play multiple games to grab some rewards. I also really like the fact that I can purchase cards with the help of my DEC. Yesterday I spent some DEC to purchase some Rexxie card just to level up.

image.png

Today again I received 2 rare cards from the daily quest. I don't find it very exciting but at least the cards are not normal cards so I'm quite happy about that fact. Sometimes the quest rewards will be really boring where I end up getting only common cards. I'm glad that yesterday and today both days, I received some rare cards at least from the daily quest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16