My today Splinterland quest rewards! | Mis recompensas de hoy de Splinterlands

in #spt5 years ago

English

Gradually winning daily quests to strengthen my deck, I have not come out more golden cards, but at least the quality of the latter is not as low as on other occasions. As I haven't been playing much lately, I have accumulated another quest that I will solve in a while. By doing so I will share in the same way what was obtained.

Here are the cards I got today:

Captura de pantalla de 2019-08-06 12:18:58.png


Español

Poco a poco ganando quests diarios para fortalecer mi mazo, no me han salido más cartas doradas, pero al menos la calidad de estas últimas no es tan baja como en otras ocasiones. Como no he estado jugando mucho ultimamente, tengo acumulado otro quest que resolveré en un rato. Al hacerlo les compartiré de igual manera lo obtenido.

Aquí las cartas que obtuve hoy:

Captura de pantalla de 2019-08-06 12:18:58.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58