Reward Cards Hunting

in #spt5 years ago

x31f006s7m.png

Almost 4k battles and my winning percentage only 1 of 2😂 or 50%


Hellow Steemit Fellows🐙

I decided to build my deck to the decent silver deck (finally) this season. It's not an easy decision to make for me. I need to axe my other 2 bronze decks to make the main one quite balance now.

Now I have made all rare summies to level 4😊 I only have the rare summoners, no legs but one maxed epic summoner, Daria Dragonscale.

With the level 4 summoners and complete level 5 common beta monsters with some rares and epics, I can manage to unlocked Gold 1 league at the end of the season.
Dq is not to hard to complete anymore.

a5i9sdtq10.png

the rewards I got today is quite nice to keep for future needs


my wood nymph has maxed, so did the rusty androids, prismatic energy and daria dragonscale, I'm still working on the silvershield archer, Javeline Thrower and Manticore. I'm always optimist to max them all out soon before all of the reward cards fully printed out.

c3z9ghj8fr.jpg

need to do the cards hunting to max all these cards soon


How to do card hunting?

Just play your dq diligently 😂😂😂 but it's not enough. I play several decks belongs to @teampossible and @team-ccc-monster too. Sometimes I get nice and valuable cards, but some decks just got commons and rares all the time. That's fine😊 I need more commons than the rares and epics. Because to max a common monster, you need 505 cards or bcx to combine.

There are 4 of 20 reward cards we know all this time will soon unavailable to get. They are Lord Arianthus, Flame Imp, Mushroom Seer and Hobgoblin. I have them all maxed with few more to have a second max monsters😀

What will I do with the maxed reward monsters while my deck only silver deck? I can't use them daily though.

Well... I like to have it as collection for now, perhaps one day I just can put it on the market for sale or for rent. We'll see what's next then😉 from 909 maxed Lord Arianthus, I have 2 of that if I want to, but many decks need Lord A level 2 only, so I keep it on level 2 to delegate to. I wish I could get few more Lord Arianthus before its gone. I could have my Ruler of The Seas maxed too, but some decks need the level 1 to survive on silver league. I only use the Level 2 for my deck.

I understand that some players might hated the common reward cards abd they prefered to have DEC and buy orbs with new abilities and amazing dec gainer if you use it on the battlefield. I know that many players love to play on higher league too, so they can earn more cards and DEC. I know what my league is with the silver deck😄😃 so I dare not to dream on playing in the higher league, unless I spend some money to level it up😊 I like to wait and see what to do next. My only goal is to max all 20 reward monsters for now.

I need to continue my reward cards hunting now😉 hope that you'll always enjoy the game and have fun!

df600lzz4w.png

needs some more cigarrettes help too😂


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

50% at least it's not less than that. Good thing you're getting up on those cards.

Actually it's 55% .. more complete deck with a lil ambition to win everything will be good...but I don't have that in me😊 you'll have all those cards too @tryskele..only if you want it😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02