Sometimes you lose, but this time I WIN.

in #spt5 years ago

New cards
Uncovering my reward cards for this season and this card made my day, I read how others get the gold foil legendary’s and think well done, wish it was me.

What to do
This time it was me so happy to get this card, now what to do keep it and play it or sell it it and get other cards I need for my deck?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Keep it because the Beta packs are running out soon! (And these cards won’t be reprinted in the next lot of boosters.

Well, it’s up to you really. I hope you are happy with whatever you choose to do. I have regretted selling my cards.

That make a lot of sense mate, I think I would regret selling it, plus I can use it in my gaming, it’s at the level of power that I need.

Will look into it further next season, my summoners need leveling up though.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actually, in looking at card again, it not only makes your team faster but does the blast damage. pretty cool.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 4.44% upvote from us for your 440 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Fantastic work, mate. Whatever you do that's another $100+ increase to your account value.
Not running potions either, very lucky pull.

I am getting lucky without the potions too. It might be more random than I realised.

Was my first visit into diamond III very briefly, I need to upgrade my summoners to compete.

I've been struggling to get out of Gold since the season reset. Starting to realise I'm not actually good :)

The double rule sets in gold catches me out, I need to concentrate more and pick the best team for the match rules.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @ctrpch.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Congratulations @ctrpch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey @ctrpch, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85