This shit is addicting

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

Mother Fu@#er

This Steem Monsters is getting addicting. I just recently got to Silver 2:
image.png
Now I get 15 CARDS!!!! YAYYYYYY (I wonder if I get more dailys now)

Next is Silver 1 and then Gold 3...

It's time to level up some cards.... Need more Summoners!!!!
image.png

Anyone got some Water Life or Death summoners I can borrow?

My Dragon is doing ok for now:
image.png

I also need to get some more creatures

Some things I'm looking to trade/buy

  • Frost Giant (yeah expensive, I know)
  • Ruler of the Seas (Another Expensive one)
  • Naga Warrior
  • Sacred Unicorn (Yeah I know....)
  • Air Elemental
  • Phantom Soldier
  • Lord of Darkness (Yeah i know...)
  • And a buncha Dragons HAHAHAHA

image.png

I want to get BIGGER BADDER and BETTER

-Dark
logo3.PNG

Sort:  

I have just delegated you the legendary water summoner, it is only level 1 but i may help at your level.

Thanks Man! That will be very helpfull :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72