Monster Diary #2 (Giveaway Inside)

in #spt5 years ago

Hi monster maniacs, welcome to another entry in my Monster Diary here I will tell you about my recent adventures in Splinterlands.

I think it's time to get past the gold league again and for that, I have to raise my cards level, unfortunately, I do not have the necessary resources to do that, so I chose to sacrifice one of the splinters in my collection so I can improve another.



The question is which of these three splinters should I sacrifice and which should I improve? I have a good time thinking and I still do not decide at all, not only must I take into account which is the best of the three, I must also take into account the price of the cards in the market and which of the three splinters I can improve more easily.


sepselenia.png

The Giveaway

If you want to have the chance to win a copy of this card or an SBI Share, just answer in the comments, which of the three splinters in the image do you think should be sacrificed and which should be improved? and remember to choose if you want to win the card or an SBI share

Upvote and resteem are much appreciated but are not necessary to participate in the giveaway.

The Rules

  • Answer the question in the post and remember to tag a friend.
  • Choose between the SM Card or an SBI share.
  • You need a reputation above 40 and be an active Steemian who posts regularly.
  • Contest window will be opened for approximately 48 hours.
  • The winner will be selected using https://picker.steemify.me.


sepselenia.png

Winner of the previous giveaway

Congratulations to @marianaemilia for winning the Creeping Ooze of the last publication.




sepselenia.png

Join us in the Contest Kings Guild


If you are not part of a guild yet, you are welcome to join us, however, there are some guidelines you should know, visit this post if you are interested.

contestking.gif

Thank you for participating and see you in Splinterlands.

Sort:  

If you're going for gold you should sacrifice the blue splinter. I saw a discussion between some of the high level players and they said that blue is not as good in gold as it is in bronze and silver and that life is better.

The sbi share please. Tagging @lightningjohn.

Thank you for participating. It makes sense what you're saying.

Tough decision there, erm perhaps improve Alric and sacrifice Lyanna

Thank you for your opinion, in the end I sacrificed the green team, is very good but their cards are very expensive, I'm improving the splinter of life, is a bit cheaper than others and not bad at all.

@darthgexe, Genuinely i like three of them because these are my favourite Splinters.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like them all, but to keep improving my game I must leave behind one of them, which one do you think is the least competitive of them?

For me it's Life Splinter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @darthgexe!

You just got a 2.21% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05