SPT Diddly Daddly Daily

in #spt5 years ago

Finally got it done. Took me a bit longer today because I streamed for a while then I went to do my actifit. I'm becoming a big fan of actifit and it's nice to have the extra motivation... but this isn't an actifit post so here's so monstar action.

brave_vfJEd7bTep.png

My quest was with the redhead and we painted the town red. Tost was nice enough to be toasted by us so we could grab our teeny tiny little bronze guy. It seems like it's going to take quite a while to finish building anything decent. I might try renting again soon.

brave_K986XriRSY.png

Got fish.


Curated Multiverse News

DogGodFrogLog's Monthly Giveaway - Win Tokens, NFTs, and More!

August Giveway Prize(s) - 100 Enjin Coins


DogGoneGreat Freebie Masterlist
FREE Mobile Mining App!
Freebsmaster.png
PI Network Mobile Miner Mini.png
Earn INT Token! STEEM Quests!
Block ADs. Get PAID!
Intrepreneur.png
SupportFreeTips.png
The Multiverse Telegram
Take Quizzes for Crypto!
Enjin Multiverse.jpg
brave_dLewhj5XGr.png
Follow my Twitter!
Subscribe to my Youtube!
image.png
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76