Daily Quest Reward #2! Splinterland Post

in #spt5 years ago

Hey all you Steemians and SteemMonster fans out there. Welcome to D Wings World where information and adventure await. Just keeping everyone up to date on some of my progress in steem monsters. A very large Thank you to @senstless for all the help he has given me!! I really appreciate it and it has helped a ton!
steem monsters.jpg

I am currently trying to build my rank, while gaining some cards from Daily Quest! Now I am just showing off my second daily quest reward card that I have gained!

20190705_014236.jpg

As you can see it is a Wood Nymph and I can really use her. My Earth deck is a little light and needs a lot of help.

I am enjoying my experience so far and think I can use the game to make steem and have fun at the same time! Are you playing? Are you using it to build more steem? Let me know down below! Appreciate your support! Please upvote, resteem, and reply!!

Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif
Precious thanks to @silversaver888

ssg tag.jpg

pal.png

Please make sure to check out PAL tokens and take part in an idea that I think will help steems value!
Check out my post HERE in order to get tokens!
PALNET
STEEM-ENGINE

PALTOKEN.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you dwingsworld! You've just received an upvote of 78% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

For a while in the past, I collected the cards. I still have 33 of them. I never got to learn how to go into battle. I am glad that you are enjoying steemmonsters, @dwingsworld.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72