Splinterlands Vampire Giveaway Results

in #spt5 years ago

Welcome to today's drawing for a Splinterlands card!

Last week I posted the giveaway announcement for this Vampire card. Now that we have reached the post payout, it's time to close the entry period and draw a name to find out who the lucky person is who will receive this powerful Death Splinter card.

vamp.JPG

divider

Vampire Giveaway Results

To pick the winner of my Vampire giveaway posted seven days ago, I used the Steem Comment Picker to randomly select one of the eligible comments. Here is the result:

vamp results.JPG

Congratulations @cryptictruth! Your new Vampire card has been sent to your Splinterlands account.

vamp sent.JPG

divider

Be sure to check out my other active Splinterlands giveaway:

Silvershield Archers Giveaway

divider

I am a proud member of

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74