SM | Daily Quest with Fire Splinter

in #spt5 years ago


Huh, Again Fire! I don't like to play quests with Fire splinter nor death. I hardly won 5 ranked battles with these splinters. I dunno what is missing. I am stilling suffering a lot. I used to play with Water Splinter after completing the quest after spending a lot of time. I did the same yesterday and got the League Silver II. I want to go more above than this one this season. Hope so I'll touch the league which I wanted to achieve.


This is what I got at the end of the quest. I had already level 2 card so I choose it to combine with already one.

This deck is Level 1 deck and currently on the Bronze I league which I have to play more to get my league again. Hopefully, everything will be going good. xD


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Sort:  

Its not have life much.. but not so bad.card

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77