SM | Daily Quest with Earth Splinter

in #spt5 years ago


The battling becomes harder again for me with every splinter except Water one. I found it difficult to complete the daily quest. I would rather go or playing ranked battle to go up. Well, I just got completed my quest and got 2 cards as a reward including Rare one for the first time as I never get 2 cards in the result to Daily Quest.

I got purchased 3 Gold oil cards yesterday which I found cheap i.e. Sea Monster, Turtle, and Wood Nymph.


This is what I got at the end of the quest. I had already level 2 card so I choose it to combine with already one.

Screenshot_3.png

This deck is Level 1 deck and currently on the Bronze I league which I have to play more to get my league again. Hopefully, everything will be going good. xD


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77