SM | Daily Quest with Water Splinter

in #spt5 years ago


Today's quest was super easy peasy as I got with Water Splinter which works best when you are in the BRONZE League, so where I am. xD The below screenshot you can see that I continuously won these battles and completed my quest super easily in a very short period of time. I wish I could always get a daily quest with Water Splinter Only. :D


This is what I got at the end of the quest. I had already level 2 card so I choose it to combine with already one.

This deck is Level 1 deck and currently on the Bronze I league which I have to play more to get my league again. Hopefully, everything will be going good. xD


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Sort:  

This one good i always use that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73