SteemMonsters | Daily Quest with Earth Splinter

in #spt5 years ago

Greetings to All,

Another Quest which I have to play right after 22 hours from the last was about to play 5 battles with Earth Splinter. To those who don't even play steemmonsters game, the earth splinter is a Summoner who give commands to monsters that how to play.

As you can see below, I lose some games in between while playing the battles to complete the quest. Its because I am still a noob and not understanding much. Well, I managed to complete this out on time.



I also won the card at the end. I even dunno which card it is and when I will start getting costly and precious cards. :joy: I would have to spend a lot of energy and money on this game to reach that level. I wish I could earn more from it.

I will try my best with this game. I will invest if I will find myself in the position. The below screenshot is the card which I got at the end of this Quest.


Screenshot_1.png


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33