SteemMonsters | Daily Quest with Water Splinter

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

Greetings to All,

Whoa!! I got another Quest where I have to play with Water Splinter. And, you can see the below screenshot that I won all of the 5 battles in one go. This happens with me first time otherwise I always lose some before completing the overall quest. xD Thankfully, I made it successfully. I have done in a short time that's why I am happy because time is precious.



I also won the card at the end. I even dunno which card it is and when I will start getting costly and precious cards. :joy: I think I would have to spend a lot of energy and money on this game to reach that level. I wish I could earn more from it.

I will try my best with this game. I will invest if I will find myself in the position. The below screenshot is the card which I got at the end of this Quest.


Screenshot_1.png


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71