SM | Daily Quest with Earth Splinter

in #spt5 years ago


I got a daily quest with Life Splinter but I used to skip it always so I found with Earth Splinter that wasn't bad at all. Still, I suffered a lot. lol You can see the below screenshot. Two battles were DRAW and rest, I played and won to get today's quest reward. I upgraded some cards from Earth deck to help me to play battle. I used to upgrade for the past three days.



I got 3 shit cards once again. xD I was looking for to burn these cards for DECs but someone suggested me not to do this as you will receive fewer DECs while the worth of card is good. So hold it..

Screenshot_6.png

This deck is Level 1 deck and currently on the Bronze I league which I have to play more to get my league again. Hopefully, everything will be going good. xD


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76