My SteemMonsters Adventure!

in #spt5 years ago

I'm now honestly starting to think that the only way for me to temporarily reach a higher league or rank is to be matched up against players who "surrenders" afterwards. Lol

Last week, I was able to accomplish my season goal of reaching at least Gold I by having matched up against 5 players who surprisingly surrendered seconds after. Today, I was matched up again against 2 players who surrendered seconds after and thus was able to reach Gold II which I normally only reach with less than 5 days remaining left every season end (Still 8 days and 14 hours left before the current season ends).


rbmwpaid6u.png

Anyway, I'm just gonna count today's quest to be a fortunate one because I am now guaranteed with 26 reward edition cards. The thing I am worried though is that I suspect that tomorrow I will be heavily beaten once again and will be thrown back to Gold III or even back to the Silvers. T_T


4bzatk69vl.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @jlordc!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.738 which ranks you at #5383 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 5382).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 177 contributions, your post is ranked at #83.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10