Guess My Next Gold Foil And Win The Non Gold Version Of That Card Game 2 !

in #spt5 years ago

Guess My Next Splinterlands Gold Foil


I haven't been finding many gold foils on my Splinterlands (Steem-Monsters) account so I decided to do a little fun giveaway for the next time that I hit one.

All that is needed to participate in this giveaway is a comment that provides a guess as to what card will be my next gold foil. If you guess correctly you will be sent the non gold foil version of that card. For example, if I hit a Gold Foil Legend Ruler Of The Seas and that is the card you guessed in the comment section you would get the non gold version of that card.

Rules

  • One guess per user
  • No duplicate picks
  • Only one winner
A Word To The Wise :
I won't be purchasing many orbs or Beta Boosters. So it would be wise to stick to guessing reward cards unless they have all been picked already. If more then one person picks the correct card only the first person that picked correctly will win.

What is @splinterlands ?

Splinterlands (formerly known as Steem-Monsters is a digital card game created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Early game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. Some of the cards in this game have already sold for upwards of $3000. Prize tournaments have started and are being played daily. If you haven't yet check out Splinterlands do so by clicking here. You can use your STEEM details to sign in to the official site.

Sort:  

[url=https://imgflip.com/i/37pm47][img][/img][/url][url=https://imgflip.com/memegenerator]via Imgflip Meme Generator[/url]

I got lucky today with hitting two rare golds. Sadly no-one has guessed them so we will keep the game running until someone guesses correctly.

#battle #spt #neoxian #palnet

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

I will keep it real this time... Rusty old android

I'm hoping lord arianthus... I really need one more of those bad boys... at lvl 1, he is not that great!
Bugger, beaten to the punch... Manticore would be my hope then!

Lord Arianthus

Animated Corpse :)

Daria Dragonscale

Undead Minotaur

undead priest

Cool game! Although I hope to find one myself, lol, I'm going for the GFL Ruler of the Seas.. it would also be convenient to get a regular one myself, so I can level mine up haha.. Good luck pullen GFL's :)

Thanks, hitting a GFL Ruler of Seas would a great one to hit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78