I opened my last 5 Beta Packs Monday of this week. - Gold & Legendary, Plus big plans ahead

in #spt5 years ago

last 5 packs when Beta is going down quick??

What am I thinking??

I am thinking its time to make a move - I have held 2 ETH forever - and don't really love the project. I am been looking at going all into STEEM so many times over the past year to year and half, and decided any ration of 1000-1200:1 was good. I am still not sure I wanted to buy in just STEEM that hard, which is why I have held off swapping until now.

its not to say I am completely sold on the new HF's fixing all the issues, but rather, i decided I would be happier with better and more SM beta cards than the ETH. Who knows long term what financially what it will prove was the right choice, but I will get much more enjoyment out of the cards than the ETH.

Why are these my last 5 packs then??

Well, I am going to buy Max Gold and Legendary Potions an buy a ton. I have the STEEM to buy off the STEEM-Engine at a reduced cost, and I may buy some via papal. Either way, I got 3k liquid STEEM and some fiat ready to buy.

These were the last 5 packs before going big time!!

Pack #1 GOLD!

image.png

  • Gold Haunted Spirit - you bet!
  • Plus a Malric and a Medusa, rocking and rolling out of the gates!

Pack #2 Misfits

image.png

  • Cannon fodder all of them. I need them, yes, but still just the daily grunts.

Pack #3 Scallywags

image.png

  • More Cannon Fodder - walk the plank you scallywags!

Pack #4 - Hooligans

image.png

  • Hooligans - all of you. Lyanna you need to watch who your friends are!

Pack 5 - Roughriders,

image.png

  • Oh wait, is that a legendary hiding in there??? Lets take a peak


    image.png

  • Not rough Riders, Peakrider to save the day!!!

Well well, my first Peakrride. With mixed emotions I welcome you to the team. You make the 4th Legendary summoner I have gotten ( besides Selinia). But so far I have 1 each of Plado, Rennyn, Peakrider, and Mancer. So far I am have been unable to play them since the rest of my deck is pushing towards that level 8,6,4,3 levels.

Sorry if you hate my Splinterlands posts... I will have a few more when I buy all these packs!

I know I have neglected Silver and Gold. I need to take some picks of what I got a while back and do the research. On a side note, I am closing down my Senstless monster next colony account and will be spending less time there. I need to reevaluate how I am investing my time online, and where I am seeing a return. I know others are making some returns blogging on non STEEM sites, so I may have to consider starting that again, but after Whaleshares, & Weku and I a bit timid. I should start posting again on Narrative and Trybe - we will see. Its hard when most of my community is here.

Game on!! ~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

greetings, @senstless

congratulations for this peakrider man. its very, very nice

I love your splinterland posts!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you senstless! You've just received an upvote of 59% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I really like to see what People get with Steemmonster Pack Openings.........

I'm all for going all in on steem. SM has been a great investment and it shows in the card you just got. The ROI was very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86