Just keep buying Beta Packs - I got to believe

in #spt5 years ago

I have faith

To be honest, my cards in beta packs are not great. In 300 packs I have gotten 1 Legendary summoner. Ugh. I did pull a Gold Foil Legendary Chromatic Dragon super early, but I am still looking for some better cards. I want to level up and should just buy cards off the market, but good grief is STEEM in the dumps, and it is a lot of effort to get fiat into STEEM so at times I like to just buy packs.

I went out Wednesday Night to buy some packs to make myself feel better, I got 3, lets see how I didn

Wednesday

Pack 1

Screenshot 20190807 at 9.15.55 PM  Edited.png

Pack 2

Screenshot 20190807 at 9.18.30 PM  Edited.png

Pack 3

Screenshot 20190807 at 9.19.58 PM  Edited.png

That made my night!

One more Raging Impaler, Fire Demon, and a Gold Foil Divine Healer. That is pretty good overall, I am happy with my pulls for sure, and luckily that last pack as a dud - otherwise I would have gone out and bought 3 more.

Thursday

I was feeling pretty good after yesterday, and watching a few people pulling legendary summoners right and left I wanted to try again.

Pack 1

image.png

Pack 2

image.png

Pack 3

image.png

That was.. Well... Underwhelming - I know I will buy 2 more to hit gold.....

Yes - Two Summoners - Clearly better rare cards to pull. I clearly need many more to upgrade, but not really exciting. I think the
best thing to do is buy more... that will be better, right?!!?

Pack 4

image.png

Pack 5

image.png

Yup - Just liked I planned - Or something.

What to do... What to do
Calling it a day. I will buy more soon, I got to get my cards leveled up prior to the last 204,287 packs are sold....

Curious if I should say ,buy 100 packs and a Legendary and Alchemy potion.... Could be a bit mad. Honestly, Golf Foil Legendary are tough - I would want to hold, but its too low to play. and I would really need to sell to recover funds to buy the cards I need.

Future Upgrades coming in DEC

I have been converting my DEC to STEEM the past few months. As of now I have plenty of liquid, and the price keeps falling. I think I will buy some upgrades in DEC, it will hurt less somehow. When I convert DEC to STEEM, I want to hoard it all. If I can just spend the DEC as I earn it, I think it will allow me to upgrade freely!

Game on!! ~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

Keep buying!!! 🤑🤑🤑 I Hope in the end we are all happy with our buying.

Yup, I will do my best - buying in deep for sure!

Thank you senstless! You've just received an upvote of 63% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Now you have that GF devine healer you can lease it to ssg as we only have a lvl 1 devi e healer. Which sucks without that 1 magic attack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24