More and More Packs - When will it Stop? When Beta Runs out! - Celebrate hitting Dimaond 1!

in #spt5 years ago

I keep buying and hoping I hit some really good cards!

I keep seeing some really good packs opened by @shoemanchu and @simplymike and drooling over their results.
I started buying over the weekend and gave them an go. It appears I have issues opening packs on my phone. The second level validation required for my Active Key, somehow I am not getting sent back to see the openings. I had to grab a few screen shots off Steempeak... Man do I love Steempeak!!

Day 1 - Three Packs -

image.png

image.png

Thoughts -

Really strong for not hitting anything greater than Rare.. No Gold Foil, No EPIC, No Legendary.

I did pull 2 Summoners and two of the stronger neutral cards that I need to level. I did ok, but really wish I had a bit more luck.

Day 2

I don't give in easily - and am too stubborn to quit, I bought more on Sunday.


image.png
image.png
image.png



That a great looking Gold Foil Pixie. Before she came in a swept me off my feet, I was feel a little down. A summoner and few of the better cards, along with a few I am still working on. That Gold Foil Pixie is a strong $5.30, made my whole pack opening positive. Super lucky pull!!

Celebrate Hitting Diamond 1

I was going to be done and post this this, but then I hit Diamond 1 for the first time - at least in a long time. I somehow hit it way back in the day with like level 3 summoners when I cracked the top 150. No idea how that happened. Its getting harder and harder, and I keep buying more and more cards.

Screenshot 20190812 at 9.38.10 PM  Edited.png

Screenshot 20190812 at 9.40.40 PM  Edited.png


image.png
image.png


  • Elven does love me lately

image.png

  • A Legendary!! While not the ones I was hoping for, it is still a Legendary! Put it to use and hold on until I max it out.

image.png

  • And an Epic to boot? The Defender of the truth is one of the best cards in Life once you get that shield boost!

Summary

Well - that was pretty good for 10 packs. I will take a few days off I guess and come back at it and see if I can keep building my deck. I may be in diamond - but its a Gold Deck. I am playing level 6 summoners and level 3 legendary. I have a lot of work to do to get my commons up to level 8 - lets not even talk about hitting level 10 commons. I don't understand how I long it will take me to get there.... Slow and steady.

Don't buy beta - leave them for me and give me some time....

Game on!! ~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

I have been buying some packs too lately. Haha! I have gotten two epics a fire serpent and Dark Enchantress.

Fire serpent is a.good card for sure. Get it leveled up with some poisen and retailaite and it can be a force.

Posted using Partiko Android

Some good pulls, keep on getting some and hope for the best.... I'll put a word in to the SteemMonster Gods that you'll pull some more good ones.....💯

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate the good word, it's always who you know that get things done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you senstless! You've just received an upvote of 60% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82