Steem Monsters Daily Quest, Coffee and Music. This is the life.

in #spt5 years ago

Time to grab the first coffee of the day and do the @steemmonsters daily quest. Because what better way to start the day?

It is expected to be a difficult one since my Earth deck is not my stronger one.

PicsArt_080912.18.11.jpg

But no surprise and eventually I did it. Was easier than I expected. I guess the other players were even worst than me. Oops... I've said it 🤣

PicsArt_080912.18.45.jpg

And now that I have the reward to be claimed it is time to have a break and sip on my coffee. Build up the expectations and think about what card will I get.

PicsArt_080912.49.02.jpg

I don't know what about You but for me everytime I do a daily quest and I claim the reward I Love the feeling just before it is revealed. It is so exciting...

PicsArt_080912.19.19.jpg

And today's reward was a good one. I can't complain about it. Well true an epic or a rare card would be much better. But this is still a good reward.

PicsArt_080912.19.45.jpg

Been combining the Sea Monster to level it up so all of them are very welcome.

The daily quest is done now I will play some extra matches to try and rank up. You guys already know that this season I really want to try and leave the Bronze and become a Silver 😜

Still don't have amazing decks but I will fight hard to try and achieve that goal.

Will keep You updated when it comes to that.

By the way... does anyone know about any teased dates to when @steemmonsters will be releasing the mobile app?

Because honestly when that happen i know I will be playing way more often ❤

Should we pressure them to release it NOW?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82