Sort:  

Hey, I sponsored you for my he givememonsters upvote, they have a lot of tokens staked and should help you earn a bit more. I can't remember all they have staked but hop.on the discord, jonnyla08 posts updates in there somewhere.. keep grinding!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, for sure will do. That's all we can do... Keep grinding and earning and build this community the best we can. I think we all are doing a great job at it.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, I sponsored you for the givememonsters upvote, they have a lot of tokens staked and should help you earn a bit more. I can't remember all they have staked but hop on the discord, jonnyla08 posts updates in there somewhere.. keep grinding!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94