WOW! What a thrilling week for my splinterlands journey.

in #spt5 years ago

Hi there,

I seriously don't how should i start this post. This week is very very much thrilling, special for me. So many happening such as a big festival, big investment in splinterlands, very big loan, my first #Alpha tournament win umm not win i took 2nd place but with limited alpha cards, i managed to make it to 2nd place that is something for me :P

My first Quest Reward Cards with #EarthSplinter

Screenshot_26.png
Screenshot_27.png

I was so excited i got 2 black dragons because dragons are dragons ;) sure this quest was amazing.

My Second Quest with Life Splinter

Screenshot_31.png

Screenshot_32.png

Yaay got Gold Foil Epic. And 1 simple epic so this gold foil epic made my day XD

My investment in Splinterlands

well, i am going to share bit by bit in my every post about my investment. Right now the main story is as i have mentioned in my previous posts that i am desperately want to upgrade my decks and want to convert them in Alpha so, in order to achieve my goal, i took 1500 steem loan from neoxian sir. God bless him.

Next day someone was selling his alpha deck at cheap rates i took advantage of that opportunity. Thanks to @akomoajong he messaged me and told me about this.

Now i can play alpha tournaments so you can imagine that almost, i have bought all the monsters that i wanted to. Still, i need many uff and it seems sm will kill me

I played my first Alpha tournament and won 2500 Decs.

Screenshot_37.png

That's all for now see ya :)

Sort:  

Wow, Great. I hope your investment will bring you glory. keep it up! :)

  • 태그 작성 가이드라인 준수는 콘텐츠 관리와 글에 대한 접근성을 높이기 위해 반드시 필요한 절차입니다. ( It is an essential step to adhere tags guideline, manage content and make access better to your postings.)

  • 스팀코인판에서 활용 가능한 태그는 크게 [보상태그 / 언어태그/ 주제태그]로 구분할 수 있습니다. 보상태그와 언어태그는 필수입니다.(Tags that can be largely grouped into [Main Community / Language / Topic] in community. The language and topic tags are required.)

(예) 한국어로 작성한 자유 주제 포스팅((E.g) Posting for free topic in English)

20190812_141212.png

  • 태그 작성 가이드라인을 준수하는 것이 태그 사용을 규제하는 정책보다 스팀코인판의 가치를 높이는 길이라고 생각합니다.(We believe that adhering tags guideline is a way to increase the value of SteemCoinpan community than that of forcing tags limitations.)

KakaoTalk_20190607_112035846.png


Wow, 2 x Black Dragon in just one Quest Reward?
Pretty lucky, nice :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76