Midnight Madness - Powering Up for SPUD & @ntopaz

in #spud5 years ago

Today is, 1st of Aug and important day to power up your Steem. This is the 4th continuous month that many Steemians showing their faith on Steem and powering up. All thanks to @streetstyle for introducing the concept.
I was not expecting to make this time in SPUD after powering up my account to Dolphinhood last week. However thanks to diping Steem prices, my account get some more Steem from my previous post payout. And giving me another oppurtunity to power up again with 85 Steem right in the middle of the night, when the calendar get passed 31July.

image

If you will see closely, I was doing the transaction at 00:11, simply went to Steemwallet in middle of the night,checked my wallet and simply transfer the excess Steem amount to power up. The faith to see Steem sky rocketing always keep me going.

image

Power up is best way to keep faith on Steem and it's different projects.

Lately I have seen a tremendous growth oppurtunity in @ntopaz. The platform for Artist and Users of creative minds. The platform is slowly getting popularity and users have made more than 19500 contribution.

Always comes up with many interesting contest and content, I develop a kind of liking for it. So I further delegated 500 SP to @ntopaz, in return I will get daily Ntopaz tokens.

image

The best way to support Steem is to regularly Powering up and help different Steem projects to propser in the vast Steem pond. Hope I will see more growth along with @ntopaz.

Do check on the below @ntopaz status to contribute more and get lucky with the contribution numbers to win more token and accumulate some more wealth.

image

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


My Witness Votes
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @ocd-witness @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image


image

Sort:  

Great move my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Happy SPUD! I'm sure soon enough that price will be going back up.

While I do thinkt that the SPUD is a great idea, I do not follow it!
I am powering up every day as much as I can. This way I can earn some extra interest, my voting power is increased and I should earn more curation rewards.
But non the less a great powerup you did there!
Cheers,
Peter

Thanks for supporting and particiapting in #spud @steemflow you are helping make this #spud4 event an even better one!
Full Steem Ahead!

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.213 which ranks you at #3088 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 70 places in the last three days (old rank 3158).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 205 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62