To All My STEEM Followers - Big THANK YOU for Supporting SPUD2 [steem power] [community]

in #spud5 years ago

images.jpg

I just wanted to make a quick post to let all my followers and to those that supported and participated in the SPUD initiative that I am truly grateful for you all your support, up votes, comments and posts. I tried to up vote all SPUD and SPUD2 posts, and I gave many of them a re-steem But sadly I did not re-steem them all. It was nothing personal, it was just that there were many SPUD posts and I did not want to over do it with re-steems on my feed.

Also to all those that commented, I have attempted to reply to most, but again, there were so many that I have not been able to respond to all of them. I typically up vote most legit comments, and reply but this go around that doesn't appear to be possible. Again, please do not take it personal, as things slow down, I will once again be able to respond and up vote as I usually do.

I have been introduced to many Steemians that I did not know or realize were on Steem and Steemit until SPUD came along. It has truly been eye opening and inspiring to see so many come out in support of Steem, especially since many are disheartened by the price (which they really shouldn't be) of Steem while others by the lack of Whale support and yet others by the flag wars that seem childish and ultimately discouraging.

Despite these imperfections, Steem and the Steem Blockchain still has its many believers and supporters, and as long as it has them, STEEM will not die. Steem Killer or no Steem Killer, STEEM is here to Stay!!

Again, A BIG THANK YOU to all of those who supported and participated in SPUD2, helping make for a great event!!

+++ @streetstyle

img src:
wikimedia

Sort:  

Thank you for start with this wonderful project

Posted using Partiko Android

@streetstyle, It's understandable. Your efforts are appreciable. Keep coming up with boosting and community building initiatives. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m stackin’ Steem up for a SPUD3😉😉 I ran across changenow.io the other day and was happy to see how many different coins can be quickly exchanged for Steem. Just like Blocktrades but with many many more exchange options. This is huge in my mind.
I’m all in on Steem... well not all in but I don’t see it going anywhere despite what we read.
Cheers
And as always...
Steem On!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the info @jlsplatts and thanks for supporting #spud Truly awesome!!👍🏼👊🏼🙏🏽💯😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have used changenow.io twice and the transactions happened pretty fast and it is easy to do. Ease of use is #1 in my book. I was surprised that I had never seen anyone post about it. Maybe someone did and I missed it, but either way I tried to do my duty to Steem and share what I found. The more ways to get Steem the better.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was very happy to see so many steemians supporting your SPUD initiative which is amazing and so supportive to this community, so thank you dear @streetstyle for creating it.

Thanks @joalvarez It was an Idea i had for quite a while but just wasn't sure how the community would react. I thought it would get a little "blip on the Steem radar" and then die off but it seems that many have taken a liking to this initiative and so on it lives. Could not do it without the support of Steemians such as yourself, so pat yourself on the back too!!
Take care.

Amigo,caramba no he podido publicar,no hay internet y la table un poco mala,me parece interesante este post para los que lo seguimos,saludos y lo felicito por su gran nobleza

no se preocupe @petrarodriguez Entiendo, y la cuenta de daviejose ya esta lista y esperando.

Thank you for organizing it! Most needed initiative!

I already started hoarding some more steem for the next month, so maybe I I set a bar a bit higher on SPUD#3.

Anyways, any data?

I'm really sad to see statistics between SPUD#1 and #2 are back to the old - people powering over 200-300k per week... but at least we are getting it! :D IF they keep dumping it on lower prices that means someone is accumulating it for the big sweet spot (if it ever comes) :D

So tempted to pick up some more at these prices, but I have other goals short term :-(

I powered up 50 SP. But I doubt if I can keep powering up every month. It can be 2-3 steem if next SPUD is on 1st of July.

Posted using Partiko Android

Every bit counts and helps @blog-beginner no matter how small. Thanks and hope to see you for #spud3

Keep up your excellent effort!
Hahaha. So glad that ST killer turned out to be placebo pills! We need some excitement from time to time!

Friend congratulations, it is wonderful to see how spud has so much support, and it is true while we are here steem will not die

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81