Spunkee Monkee Task Review

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!


What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩



I brushed my teeth.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠



I cleaned my room.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍



I helped @GG2 carry heavy bags of clothes.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈




👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓



I began reading a magazine about stars and galaxies.


_____

🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



Today I don't feel well. I think it is allergies. My mom gave me medicine and I fell asleep while reading my magazine. My mom waited for me to wake up but I never did. Do you have allergies that make you feel miserable?


_____

Points Earned for Today



Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4

Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!
_____
All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

I am so sorry you are not feeling well. I do hope you get better soon.

Love you,
Guinny

OH, BOY DO I EVER have allergies!!!!! I have to take Zyrtek for my allergies.
Reading about stars is fun and fantastic.

It's one of my favorite things. Learning about the beginnings of the universe. Learning about different kinds of stars, and worlds surrounding them. Do you remember much about the stars? Can you tell me about them? I was chatting with some friends of mine, who work for NASA, and they were talking about a couple of Robots on MARS that they are using to explore there!

Today's points: 80*
Total To Date Earned: 570

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72