Monkee Business Journal Day 5

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


I did a lot of school today and finished at dinner time!

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I made sure to wash my hands and brushed my teeth.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I cleaned the kitchen table off.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I put wood in the fireplace and fixed the letters on our board for my mom. I also watched the baby for a little bit.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I drew pictures while my mom read to me.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I learned how to make pancakes today!

🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

It was a nice day!


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (5 out of 5 total) : Enter tasks complete here


Total Points For Today:100 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


COME LOOK AT MY MONKEE CLOSET


Wanna trade with me? Look at what I've found for treasure!


All the beautiful graphics from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Your post is great!!!! you made pancakes!?!?!?! oh wow - I bet your family really loved eating them!

Did you put honey on them? or syrup? or fruit??? mmmmm i love pancakes!

So you put logs on the fire? Do you know lots of safety tips for making fires? It can be very dangerous, can't it? But if you're learning how to do it safely - that's a great thing to learn!

Did you play walky walky with your baby brother again??? hahahahahaa

It's great that you finished school by dinner time - then you could relax at night and start to rest your brain so you can sleep well!

I am so glad you had a great day! I bet tomorrow will be even better! Do you have any fun plans for the weekend? :)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75